JACEY EXO

Singer/ Songwriter/ Creative

Brooklyn, I love you!

WOW! What a day! What a day! Bushwick 3rd Annual Block Party was great. At first arrival, you can’t help but take notice that it is way more legit now. I mean, they had a great deal of security checking IDs and bags, barricades blocked off the streets, and the only way you can get in is if security gave you the golden ticket…..a wrist band.

Afterwards, my friend and I took a 15 minute bus ride to the Brooklyn Tap House for Makossa Cookout. DJs Moma & Eko was rocking the crowd all day.

But, the HIGHLIGHT of Saturday was at Brooklyn Bowl! It was my first time to see New Orleans booty bounce artist Nicky Da B perform. But someone else overshadowed his performance (for me at least). My friend was brave enough to go onstage and booty bounce that, excuse me, ASS! Which is why I must post her video first and work my way back to Bushwick Block Party. I have a hilarious WWF video to share!

**The following videos are NSFW**

20120729-115515.jpg

20120729-115359.jpg
More video:

WWF at Bushwick Block Party video & photos

Leave a Reply

